Freunde der LSE e.V.

People

Board
The Board runs and steers the association and is elected for a two yeaer term during the Annual General Meeting.

Regional Coordinators
Our Regional Coordinators are the first points of contact for members and people interested in joining us in the respective region. They also regularly organize events. The Regional Coordinators are appointed by the Board.

Advisory Council
The Advisory Council supports the Board with its experience in business, politics, science and culture.


Board  

Pia Wagner

Pia Wagner
(M.Sc. International Accounting and Finance 1998)
Partner
Progress Management Partners, Frankfurt
E-Mail: pia.wagner@lsealumni.de
President

 

   
Manuel Geggus
(M.Sc. International Management 2011)
Head of Storage Development Europe
RWE Renewables, Essen
E-Mail: manuel.geggus@lsealumni.de
Vice President
   

Rüdiger Trost
(General Course Economics 1990/91)
Banco Santander, Frankfurt
E-Mail: ruediger.trost@lsealumni.de
Vice President

   
Dr. Gerd Müller-Brockhausen
(M.Sc. Econometrics & Mathematical Economics 1981)
Bankhaus Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie., Köln
E-Mail: gerd.mueller-brockhausen@lsealumni.de
Domhofstr. 13, 53332 Bornheim
Treasurer
   
Christine Bartsch
(General Course Economics 1994/95)
DZ Bank, Frankfurt
E-Mail: christine.bartsch@lsealumni.de
Member of the Board
   
 

Florian Brum
(European Political Economy, 2008)
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG, Düsseldorf
E-Mail:
Member of the Board

   
  Lukacs Dörfner
(B.Sc. Accounting & Finance, 2002)
Manager Tax & Legal / Business Process
Deloitte GmbH, Berlin
E-Mail:
Member of the Board

 
nach oben top


  

Regional Coordinators


Berlin / Brandenburg

Dr. Thomas Kaiser-Stockmann
(Law 1985)
Email: thomas@tkslegal.de

Lukacs Dorfner
(B. Sc. Accounting and Finance 2002)
Email: lukacs.dorfner@lsealumni.de

Hamburg

Dr. Michael Ivens
(LL.M. + LL. B. International Law 1991)
Email: dr.ivens@t-online.de

 

Rhineland (Düsseldorf / Cologne / Bonn)

Manuel Geggus

(M.Sc. International Management 2011)
E-Mail: manuel.geggus@lsealumni.de

 

Frankfurt / South-west

Pia Wagner

(M.Sc. International Accounting and Finance 1998)
Email: pia.wagner@lsealumni.de

Rüdiger Trost
(General Course Economics 1990/91)
E-Mail: ruediger.trost@lsealumni.de

Munich

Dr. Till Toemmel
(M. Sc. Comparative Politics 2008)
Email: till.toemmel@lsealumni.de

Stuttgart
Christoph Röscher

(B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Human Resource Management 1998)
E-Mail: roescher.lse@gmail.com

Dr. Axel Müller-Hofvenschioeld
(B.Sc. + M. Sc. Management 1998)
E-Mail: axel.mueller.hofvenschioeld@googlemail.com

  nach oben top


 

Advisory Council

 

Currently, there is no advisory council.

 

nach oben top